Taoist Qigong Level 5

with Eva Wong

June 27th—June 28th

Date details +
    Room: Other Location

    SAVE THE DATE! Registration will open in early April.

    If you’ve completed Qigong Levels 1-4, please join us for Qigong Level 5 with Eva Wong! You’ll learn the remaining three Wudang Shan 5 Animal forms –

     *the Leopard for refined tendon flexibility and strength,

     *the Snake for greater spinal column flexibility and qi circulation, and

     *the Crane for balance and lifting of the qi

    In addition, you’ll complete the Immortals Guide and the Red Phoenix Calisthenics!

    Don’t miss this wonderful program!

    Eva Wong is the author and translator of many well-known books on the Taoism, qigong, and other Taoist arts. She is the 19th-generation lineage carrier of the Xiantianwujimen (Pre-celestial Limitless Gate) School of Taoism and 3rd-generation student of Wang Xiangzhai, founder of Yiquan martial arts and Zhangzhuan (standing qigong), as well as lineage carrier of Zhen's Xuankong Flying Stars Feng Shui and Sanyuan (Three Periods) Feng Shui.